Site Partners: SpotterGuides Veloce Books  
Related Sites: Your Link Here  

Go Back   TenTenths Motorsport Forum > General Forums > Virtual Racers

Old 28 Dec 2006, 21:46 (Ref:1800773)   #1
nickyf1
Veteran

Scotland
City of Glasgow, Scotland, UK
nickyf1 should be qualifying in the top 10 on the gridnickyf1 should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
Wheels

Do you have a wheel for your games? What kind is it? is it good?

Well, me, I got a thrustmaster Ferrari wheel for christmas, its good, just getting used to NASCAR 06 with it, and Ive won many races in Race Driver 3, Its brilliant!

So, what've you got?
Old 28 Dec 2006, 22:11 (Ref:1800786)   #2
Rockmunky
Veteran

England
'artfordshire
Rockmunky should be qualifying in the top 10 on the gridRockmunky should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
Er, i have a mouse atm... isn't the best thing for brake and throttle control....

Looking to get a Logitech G25... But everywhere is out of stock and they're expensive...
Old 29 Dec 2006, 00:03 (Ref:1800843)   #3
Chatters
Veteran

Australia
Radelaide, South Australia
Chatters should be qualifying in the top 5 on the gridChatters should be qualifying in the top 5 on the grid
Oh, STEERING Wheels...
"A lot of people go through life doing things badly. Racing’s important to men who do it well. When you’re racing, it... it’s life. Anything that happens before or after... is just waiting." - Steve McQueen
Old 29 Dec 2006, 18:39 (Ref:1801386)   #4
Kieran20
Veteran

England
West Sussex
Kieran20 should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
i have a microsft sidewinder, does the job, but i would like a G25 which i will get when it finally arives.
Old 29 Dec 2006, 19:40 (Ref:1801413)   #5
nihil
Racer

nihil should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
I have a Saitek R220....

LOL