Related Sites: Your Link Here  

Go Back   TenTenths Motorsport Forum > General Forums > Virtual Racers

Old 14 Jan 2005, 13:23 (Ref:1200861)   #1
Aysedasi
Team Crouton
20KPINAL

England
Lymington, New Forest, England
Aysedasi is the undisputed Champion of the World!Aysedasi is the undisputed Champion of the World!Aysedasi is the undisputed Champion of the World!Aysedasi is the undisputed Champion of the World!Aysedasi is the undisputed Champion of the World!Aysedasi is the undisputed Champion of the World!Aysedasi is the undisputed Champion of the World!Aysedasi is the undisputed Champion of the World!Aysedasi is the undisputed Champion of the World!Aysedasi is the undisputed Champion of the World!Aysedasi is the undisputed Champion of the World!
Nascar Heat and Mods?

I've finally found via Ebay a UK supplier of the US sim Nascar Heat, on which a number of mods are based. I onyl really want it to be able to try Brisca Heat* (as I was an avid supporter of BRISCA when I studied in Manchester back in the mid-80s).

But what other mods are there out there (and does anyone have any links to mods sitting in their "favourites"?).

BTW, I'm getting it for £6.45 including p&p.

(*In case anyone wonders what I'm talking about

briscaheat

Last edited by Aysedasi; 14 Jan 2005 at 22:46.
Old 14 Jan 2005, 18:50 (Ref:1201065)   #2
Aysedasi
Team Crouton
20KPINAL

England
Aysedasi is the undisputed Champion of the World!Aysedasi is the undisputed Champion of the World!Aysedasi is the undisputed Champion of the World!Aysedasi is the undisputed Champion of the World!Aysedasi is the undisputed Champion of the World!Aysedasi is the undisputed Champion of the World!Aysedasi is the undisputed Champion of the World!Aysedasi is the undisputed Champion of the World!Aysedasi is the undisputed Champion of the World!Aysedasi is the undisputed Champion of the World!Aysedasi is the undisputed Champion of the World!
I can't believe there are so many mods for this........

mods