Related Sites: Your Link Here  

Go Back   TenTenths Motorsport Forum > Racing Talk > My Track Designs

Old 28 Dec 2010, 15:56 (Ref:2809004)   #1
LuiggiSpeed
Veteran

United States
LuiggiSpeed should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
And who are you all?

Being posting and loorking around here and never seen a face or a biography, why don't we introduce ourselves and put a picture or three, our interests, a little bio etc etc...?

I shall start,I guess.Don't wanna be an attention whroe but let's start out so that you all feel compelled to do the same

Luiggi is Luis Ortiz born in Puerto Rico in Dec 1964, graduated in 1982 b.degree in electronics, works for a major electronics company , the one that builds the most bulbs in the world and it's based in Netherlands and has been racing ever since mom put him in a baby stroll ,anything from skateboards, to bicycles and lately motorcycles, musician by passion,engineer by profession, racer by instinct.

Old 28 Dec 2010, 23:58 (Ref:2809093)   #2
ScotsBrutesFan
Race Official
Veteran

Scotland
West Lothian
ScotsBrutesFan will be entering the Motorsport Hall of FameScotsBrutesFan will be entering the Motorsport Hall of FameScotsBrutesFan will be entering the Motorsport Hall of FameScotsBrutesFan will be entering the Motorsport Hall of FameScotsBrutesFan will be entering the Motorsport Hall of FameScotsBrutesFan will be entering the Motorsport Hall of FameScotsBrutesFan will be entering the Motorsport Hall of FameScotsBrutesFan will be entering the Motorsport Hall of FameScotsBrutesFan will be entering the Motorsport Hall of Fame
No Photos from me, broken too many cameras...I don't even have my picture on my facebook account

ScotsBrutesFan goes everywhere else by the name Alan or Al, if you know me.

Proudly Scottish, British if I have to be and European if I must.