Home  
Site Partners: SpotterGuides Veloce Books  
Related Sites: Baltic Touring Car Championship Your Link Here  

Go Back   TenTenths Motorsport Forum > Saloon & Sportscar Racing > Touring Car Racing

Old 12 Oct 2004, 14:10 (Ref:1122198)   #1
Little Minx
Rookie

Little Minx should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
Jason Plato

I'm new to this. Where can I find gossip, news, more details about JP? Where does he "winter"? Does anyone know him/met him? Is he really the nice bloke he comes across as on TV??
Old 12 Oct 2004, 18:40 (Ref:1122474)   #2
Sarah W
Rookie

Sarah W should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
seatsportuk
Old 12 Oct 2004, 18:53 (Ref:1122490)   #3
Russfeld
Veteran

Russfeld should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
I used to be a Jason Plato fan, until his PR girl introduced me to him.
Old 12 Oct 2004, 19:15 (Ref:1122515)   #4
Hazard
Veteran

United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Hazard should be qualifying in the top 3 on the gridHazard should be qualifying in the top 3 on the gridHazard should be qualifying in the top 3 on the grid
That warrants a follow up question...

What made you change?
Old 12 Oct 2004, 20:00 (Ref:1122560)   #5
Russfeld
Veteran

Russfeld should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
I had a moment of clarity.
Old 12 Oct 2004, 20:41 (Ref:1122585)   #6
touringcarnut
Veteran

India
Hyderabad, India
touringcarnut should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
Just in case it becomes a JP bash, remember that he's a character, he's not everyone's (including certain drivers) cup of tea, but he's offered at lot in the BTCC, especially in 2004.
Old 12 Oct 2004, 22:46 (Ref:1122705)   #7
cavvy
Veteran

cavvy should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid