Go Back   TenTenths Motorsport Forum > Single Seater Racing > Formula One

Old 1 Apr 2016, 00:36 (Ref:3629159)   #1
michael223344
Rookie

michael223344 should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
How to fix the sport?

Hi,
Hope this finds you well

I am a current year 12 student doing research project on spectator enjoyment in formula one and how the sport can be made more entertaining and appareling to viewers across the globe. To help in my Research I have constructed a short 10 question survey, 9 of these Questions are multiple choice and one requires a write answer.

It would be most appreciated if you could conduct this survey, and help get to the bottom of the problem!
(Link below)
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/MGBPGD7

Thanks-You
Regards Michael.G
Adelaide, Australia
Old 1 Apr 2016, 07:48 (Ref:3629192)   #2
Peter Mallett
The Honourable Mallett
20KPINAL

England
Here and there
Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!
Might be interesting to turn this into a discussion too.
Old 1 Apr 2016, 17:23 (Ref:3629344)   #3
Dyson Mazda
Veteran

United States
Charlotte, NC
Dyson Mazda should be qualifying in the top 5 on the gridDyson Mazda should be qualifying in the top 5 on the grid
Follow Indycar's lead
Old 1 Apr 2016, 17:54 (Ref:3629349)   #4
Akrapovic
Veteran

Scotland