Home  
Site Partners: SpotterGuides Veloce Books  
Related Sites: Your Link Here  

Go Back   TenTenths Motorsport Forum > Single Seater Racing > Formula One > Predictions Contest & Fun

Old 18 Mar 2007, 16:17 (Ref:1870320)   #1
Knowlesy
20KPINAL

Knowlesy will be entering the Motorsport Hall of FameKnowlesy will be entering the Motorsport Hall of FameKnowlesy will be entering the Motorsport Hall of FameKnowlesy will be entering the Motorsport Hall of FameKnowlesy will be entering the Motorsport Hall of FameKnowlesy will be entering the Motorsport Hall of FameKnowlesy will be entering the Motorsport Hall of FameKnowlesy will be entering the Motorsport Hall of FameKnowlesy will be entering the Motorsport Hall of FameKnowlesy will be entering the Motorsport Hall of FameKnowlesy will be entering the Motorsport Hall of Fame
2007 F1 predictions competition round 1, Australia - RESULTS!

Alright then, here are the results of the first round!

Please bear in mind this is my first attempt, so mistakes are inevitable especially as I had to type this out twice thanks to a wrong button press.

Any problems, get in touch and I'll sort it ASAP!

Well done to this weeks winners maltafan and devilracernz. You can't make a better start to a season than that!

OK, here's the points:

11 points
maltafan
devilracernz

10 points
ralf fan
steve nielsen
Notso Swift
Bleu
Christopher
903cc

9 points
Knowlesy
BootsOntheSide
f1-carzy
Mekola
Smokey 6 litre
Boxy
Sev
Pitstop
The Mong
Mark Webber

8 points
dazbaz_99
SALEEN S7R
Chatters
steve_r
Peter Mallett
Daisy
ljakse
neilap
chunterer
Red Bulldog
Sztepen
Racer_kyle
senna12
gti5notrkt
bulldogspirit
Jacko44
Jennifer_ni
alesi95

7 points
pwr fan
Jon Lincoln
Fish_Flake
JohnSSC
mjstallard
alonso11
x_dt
Oval_Junky
dj choc ice
Steve Carter
rost-doktorn
gts300
Peno
touringlegend
Gerben 24
Ingsy
ssilviu

6 points
TheKing
martyn bott
T0MAT01
James C.
andy_b
beau1
Last2LiftOff
amk
Jimmy Magnusson
davec
esorniloc
RT
White flag man
300kph
icemachine