Home Mobile Forum News Cookbook FaceBook Us T-Shirts etc.: Europe/Worldwide. eBay Motorsport Links Advertising Live Chat  
Site Partners: SpotterGuides  
Related Sites: Your Link Here  

Go Back   TenTenths Motorsport Forum > Saloon & Sportscar Racing > Australasian Touring Cars. > Antrodemus Supercars Fantasy Championship

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 20 Aug 2017, 09:23 (Ref:3760541)   #1
Race Official
1% Club
GTRMagic's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2002
Sell me this pen....
Posts: 43,993
GTRMagic is going for a new world record!GTRMagic is going for a new world record!GTRMagic is going for a new world record!GTRMagic is going for a new world record!GTRMagic is going for a new world record!GTRMagic is going for a new world record!GTRMagic is going for a new world record!
ASFC17 Pirtek Enduro Cup

Pirtek Enduro Cup Drivers
If you wish, you may use one of your driver changes to hire some of the Sunday drivers that appear just for Sandown, Bathurst, and the Gold Coast. Should you choose this option, it will cost you one driver change.

Your driver lineup, including your enduro specialists, must still fit inside the game’s $2M salary cap, but you will be allowed an extra pilot, so you can have a maximum of 4 drivers at these three rounds.

You will automatically revert to your normal driver lineup after Gold Coast Indy

Note that you do not have to pair up your drivers.

Here is how much they cost (Enduro drivers in blue):

The Drivers List:

#97 Shane van Gisbergen
#88 Jamie Whincup
#97 Matt Campbell
#6 Dean Canto
#88 Paul Dumbrell
#888 Craig Lowndes
#17 Scott McLaughlin
#19 Will Davison
#55 Chaz Mostert
#55 Steve Owen
#17 Alex Premat
#6 Mark Winterbottom
#23 Michael Caruso
#12 Fabian Coulthard
#22 James Courtney
#12 Tony D’Alberto
#888 Steven Richards
#14 Tim Slade
#33 Garth Tander
#15 Rick Kelly
#8 Nick Percat
#9 David Reynolds
#14 Ash Walsh
#6 Richie Stanaway
#56 Jason Bright
#23 Dean Fiore
#33 James Golding
#21 Todd Hazelwood
#56 Garry Jacobson
#8 Macauley Jones
#15 Todd Kelly
#15 Jack Le Brocq
#2 Warren Luff
#22 Jack Perkins
#2 Scott Pye
#15 David Wall
#19 Jonathan Webb
#9 Luke Youlden
#18 Lee Holdsworth
#34 James Moffat
#6 Cameron Waters
#21 Tim Blanchard
#34 Richard Muscat
#99 Chris Pither
#18 Karl Reindler
#78 Simona De Silvestro
#78 David Russell
#99 Dale Wood
#62 Alex Rullo
#62 Alex Davison
#3 Aaren Russell
#3 TBC
Any Other Drivers
If anyone else not listed above drives in one of the enduro rounds, they will be valued at $300,000.
Please make your changes in the Main Thread Here

To make it easy for the busy scorekeeper (me), could you please condense the marketing communications into this form following your press release... for example...
NAME: Ron Hodgson Racing
SPONSORS: Breville, Channel 7, Ron Hodgson Holden, Castrol, Singapore Airlines, Sample Industries, ASL Finance
#7 Todd Hazelwood ($700k)
#70 Dale Wood ($500k)
#77 Aaren Russell ($300k)
#777 Simona De Silvestro ($500k)..... (Totalling $2,000k)
MANUFACTURER: 888 Holden Commodore VF2
Please use this format when making changes to your driving line up, to make sure the Salary Cap and driver number limits are not exceeded.
GTRMagic is offline  
“Sharks are born swimming sir” - Miss Lovenko, Tower Heist the movie
Jules: If my answers frighten you then you should cease asking scary questions.


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
2017 Pirtek Enduro Cup (NOW WITH POLL) peckstar Australasian Touring Cars. 275 23 Oct 2017 00:24
ASFC17 R1 Adelaide GTRMagic Antrodemus Supercars Fantasy Championship 1 6 Mar 2017 00:56
2016 Pirtek Enduro Cup Gaz170 Australasian Touring Cars. 196 12 Oct 2016 04:04
2015 Pirtek Enduro Cup silly season Razor Australasian Touring Cars. 1 31 Oct 2014 20:27
Pirtek Enduro Cup 2014! TSR Australasian Touring Cars. 17 27 Oct 2014 03:56

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3

All times are GMT. The time now is 17:25.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Original Website Copyright © 1998-2003 Craig Antil. All Rights Reserved.
Ten-Tenths Motorsport Forums Copyright © 2004-2018 Royalridge Computing. All Rights Reserved.