Site Partners: SpotterGuides Veloce Books  
Related Sites: Overdrive BTCC Diecast Your Link Here  

Go Back   TenTenths Motorsport Forum > General Forums > Armchair Enthusiast

Old 1 Dec 2005, 11:44 (Ref:1474595)   #1
mamba
Rookie

mamba should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
Missing October issue of Racecar Engineering

Has anyone in australia get racecar engineering mag and hasnt received octobers issue and decembers copy. The place i get it from is telling me that there siting in at the docks in melboure waiting for customs to check them through what a laim excuse . we need a reliable distribtor for this fantstic publication ive been geting since 1992 and ive still got them all so thats how commited to this mag so please help me try to push for a speeder arrival of it.
Old 3 Dec 2005, 18:04 (Ref:1476386)   #2
ss_collins
Veteran

Nigeria
Mooresville, NC
ss_collins should be qualifying in the top 3 on the gridss_collins should be qualifying in the top 3 on the gridss_collins should be qualifying in the top 3 on the gridss_collins should be qualifying in the top 3 on the grid
do you buy direct? or try the electronic edition.
Old 4 Dec 2005, 11:20 (Ref:1476751)   #3
mamba
Rookie

i buy from sub agent whos brings it in to australia im not telling you who so that i dont loose my trust in the agent. they have a good collection of books mags. ive rung the sub and he said that alot of there gear is still at docks in melbourne waiting for customs to go through it. so my question is why have i got novembers and not octobers and decembers.
Old 5 Dec 2005, 15:39 (Ref:1477450)   #4
ss_collins
Veteran

Nigeria
Mooresville, NC
ss_collins should be qualifying in the top 3 on the gridss_collins should be qualifying in the top 3 on the gridss_collins should be qualifying in the top 3 on the gridss_collins should be qualifying in the top 3 on the grid