Site Partners: SpotterGuides Veloce Books  
Related Sites: Your Link Here  

Go Back   TenTenths Motorsport Forum > Single Seater Racing > Formula One

Old 2 Mar 2004, 14:01 (Ref:891243)   #1
TedN
Racer

Canada
Georgetown, ON, Canada
TedN should be qualifying in the top 10 on the gridTedN should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
Internet Copyright Issues

Interesting read HERE

Any conjecture on the likelihood of success in this case?

Ted
Old 2 Mar 2004, 14:59 (Ref:891301)   #2
Try Hard
Veteran

China
Taicang
Try Hard should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
probably a decent rate of success.... I'm no lawyer (i leave that to my dad), but he deffiently seems to have a pretty strong case.
Old 2 Mar 2004, 15:03 (Ref:891302)   #3
Mekola
Veteran

Kiribati
Atlantis
Mekola should be qualifying in the top 5 on the gridMekola should be qualifying in the top 5 on the gridMekola should be qualifying in the top 5 on the grid
I want to know the point of view of Dany Flageole about that, mostly when the Pitpass article about "Copyright" linked by TedN is against Flagworld.

Last edited by Mekola; 2 Mar 2004 at 15:04.
Old 2 Mar 2004, 15:56 (Ref:891351)   #4
JimW
Veteran

United Kingdom
Worcestershire, UK
JimW should be qualifying in the top 3 on the gridJimW should be qualifying in the top 3 on the gridJimW should be qualifying in the top 3 on the gridJimW should be qualifying in the top 3 on the grid
Hmm. I reckon that only a committed optimist gets involved with the law unless they really have to.

Moan at those who have offended you and embarrass them , but keep clear of the lawyers at all costs.

Regards

Jim
Old 2 Mar 2004, 17:52 (Ref:891483)   #5
thebear
Ten-Tenths Hall of Fame
Veteran

United States
85mi S. of Daytona, 125mi NE of Sebring
thebear should be qualifying in the top 10 on the gridthebear should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
Quote: